

MSVR Club Car Championships Snetterton 300/200 15-16/03/2025

## Bulletin 4 – Judges of Fact 1

## In accordance with Motorsport UK regulation CH.3 APP.2 ART.3.3 Judges of Fact for Race Starts, Pit Lane Speeding and other Pit Lane Infringements are:

Emma Cook Neil Whatley Richard Vincent Tim Wix Brian Birkin Shannon Whatley Glen Lubbock Den Fuller Richard Lee Graham Bahr Pat Bearhead Rob Cook Terry Defrond Kim Lovell-Saker Nigel Throne Paul Brooks Loyd Gerken Simon Dockray Rowan Lovell-Saker

## In accordance with Motorsport UK regulation CH.3 APP.2 ART 3.3.F Judges of Fact for Track Limits are:

Karl LaytonAndrew PalmerColin Manning`David DriverAndrew HurtRobert StevensChris HumphriesRoger MorrisWill CottenhamKarl LaytonKarl LaytonKarl Layton

Scott Pucknell Event Secretary 15/03/2025 Time of Issue: 8.55am

